Alltrust Credit Union Awards 2022 Scholarships

Alltrust Credit Union is pleased to announce this year’s scholarship recipients. Scholarships in the amount of $1,000 each were awarded to five graduating high school credit union members entering college as freshmen this fall.

The 2022 Scholarship recipients are: Brody Borden, Bishop Stang High School; Benjamin Farland, Greater New Bedford Regional Vocational Technical High School; Ariana Ribeiro, Fairhaven High School; Madison Stevens, Atlantis Charger High School; and Nellie Zygiel, Fairhaven High School.

“We are excited to be able to contribute to the continued education of these well-deserving graduating seniors” stated Carmen Sylvester, President and Chief Executive Officer. “Alltrust is proud to be the financial partner to all our student members and will always be there to help them grow and continue to strive towards financial success.”

Alltrust Credit Union congratulates our scholarship recipients and wishes all our student members the best in their future endeavors.

Established in 1922, Alltrust Credit Union is going to be celebrating their 100th anniversary in November of 2022. The credit union has assets of over $300 million and provides banking services to more than 13,800 members. The main office is in Fairhaven, Massachusetts, with branch offices in Fall River, New Bedford, and Seekonk, Massachusetts. Follow Alltrust on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and LinkedIn. For more information, call 508.994.9971 or visit


Brody Borden
student photo_BB

Benjamin Farland
student photo_BF

Ariana Ribeiro
student photo_AR

Madison Stevens
student photo_MS

Nellie Zygiel
student photo_NZ