Locations & ATMs

Fairhaven

Branch & ATM/ITM

123 Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719

Phone: 508.994.9971
Fax: 508.991.8889

NYCE ATMSUM ATM

Get Directions

Lori Wedge
Branch Manager

DaysLobbyDrive-Up WindowITM*
Monday – Wednesday9:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday – Friday9:00 AM – 6:00 PM8:00 AM – 6:00 PM8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM – Noon8:00 AM – Noon8:00 AM – Noon

*An ITM is an Interactive Teller Machine. The intelligent machine works as an ATM or an ITM. To begin an ATM transaction, cardholders can simply insert their debit card and the ATM transaction will begin. Touching the screen will activate the ITM feature and the member will be connected to our ITM Specialist. Learn more about our ITM.

Fall River  |  Branch & ATM
1101 Stafford Road
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: 508.675.0612

Details

New Bedford  |  Branch & ATM
2926 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745
Phone: 508.984.3685

Details

Seekonk  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
25 Commerce Way
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: 774-991-6301

Details

2022 Holidays

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Presidents Day
Monday, February 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, June 20

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Open normal hours

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
Open normal hours