Locations & ATMs

Fall River

Branch & ATM

1101 Stafford Road
Fall River, MA 02721

Phone: 508.675.0612
Fax: 508.991.8889

NYCE ATMSUM ATM

Get Directions

Maria Rebelo

Maria Rebelo
Branch Manager

DaysLobbyDrive-Up Window
Monday – Wednesday9:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday – Friday9:00 AM – 6:00 PM8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM – Noon8:00 AM – Noon

Fairhaven  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
123 Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: 508.994.9971

Details

New Bedford  |  Branch & ATM
2926 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745
Phone: 508.984.3685

Details

Seekonk  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
25 Commerce Way
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: 774-991-6301

Details

2022 Holidays

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Presidents Day
Monday, February 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, June 20

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Open normal hours

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
Open normal hours