Locations & ATMs

Fall River

Branch & ATM

1101 Stafford Road
Fall River, MA 02721

Phone: 508.675.0612
Fax: 508.991.8889

NYCE ATMSUM ATM

Get Directions

Maria Rebelo

Maria Rebelo
Branch Manager

DaysLobbyDrive-Up Window
Monday – Wednesday9:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday – Friday9:00 AM – 6:00 PM8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM – Noon8:00 AM – Noon

Fairhaven  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
123 Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: 508.994.9971

Details

New Bedford  |  Branch & ATM
2926 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745
Phone: 508.984.3685

Details

2021 Holidays

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

Presidents Day
Monday, February 15

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
Open until 1:00 PM.

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
Open until 1:00 PM.