Locations & ATMs

New Bedford

Branch & ATM/ITM

2926 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745

Phone: 508.984.3685
Fax: 508.995.1839

NYCE ATMSUM ATM

Get Directions

Vanessa Franklin
Branch Manager
NMLS# 2233502

DaysLobbyDrive-Up WindowITM*
Monday – Wednesday9:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:30 AM – 4:00 PM8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday – Friday9:00 AM – 6:00 PM8:30 AM – 6:00 PM8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM – Noon8:30 AM – Noon8:30 AM – Noon

*An ITM is an Interactive Teller Machine. The intelligent machine works as an ATM or an ITM. To begin an ATM transaction, cardholders can simply insert their debit card and the ATM transaction will begin. Touching the screen will activate the ITM feature and the member will be connected to our ITM Specialist. Learn more about our ITM.

Fairhaven  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
123 Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: 508.994.9971

Details

Fall River  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
1101 Stafford Road
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: 508.675.0612

Details

Seekonk  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
25 Commerce Way
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: 774-991-6301

Details

2024 Holidays

New Year’s Day 
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Juneteenth 
Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day / Indigenous People’s Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day 
Wednesday, December 25