Locations & ATMs

New Bedford

Branch & ATM/ITM

2926 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745

Phone: 508.984.3685
Fax: 508.995.1839

NYCE ATMSUM ATM

Get Directions

Tomas Otero
Branch Manager

DaysLobbyDrive-Up WindowITM*
Monday – Wednesday9:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday – Friday9:00 AM – 6:00 PM8:00 AM – 6:00 PM8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM – Noon8:00 AM – Noon8:00 AM – Noon

*An ITM is an Interactive Teller Machine. The intelligent machine works as an ATM or an ITM. To begin an ATM transaction, cardholders can simply insert their debit card and the ATM transaction will begin. Touching the screen will activate the ITM feature and the member will be connected to our ITM Specialist. Learn more about our ITM.

Fairhaven  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
123 Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: 508.994.9971

Details

Fall River  |  Branch & ATM
1101 Stafford Road
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: 508.675.0612

Details

Seekonk  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
25 Commerce Way
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: 774-991-6301

Details

2023 Holidays

New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16

Presidents Day
Monday, February 20

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Juneteenth 
Monday, June 19

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Columbus Day / Indigenous People’s Day
Monday, October 9

Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day 
Monday, December 25