Alltrust Credit Union Awards Scholarships

Alltrust Credit Union is pleased to announce this year’s scholarship recipients. Scholarships in the amount of $1,000 each were awarded to five graduating high school credit union members entering college as freshmen this fall.

The 2023 Scholarship recipients are: Mikayla Brightman, Bishop Stang High School; Kate Flannery, Fairhaven High School; Colleen McCarthy, Bristol County Agricultural High School; Emily Santos, Bristol County Agricultural High School; and Adriano Silva, Greater New Bedford Regional Vocational Technical High School.

“We would like to congratulate these graduating seniors as they start their college endeavors.” stated Carmen Sylvester, President and Chief Executive Officer. “Alltrust is proud to reward these hard-working students and assist in guiding them to success as their financial partner while they go through different life milestones.”

Alltrust Credit Union congratulates our scholarship recipients and wishes all our student members the best in their future endeavors.


Established in 1922, Alltrust Credit Union celebrated their 100th anniversary in November of 2022. The credit union has assets of over $300 million and provides banking services to more than 13,500 members. The main office is in Fairhaven, Massachusetts, with branch offices in Fall River, New Bedford, and Seekonk, Massachusetts. Follow Alltrust on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TikTok and LinkedIn. For more information, call 508.994.9971 or visit


Mikayla Brightman

Kate Flannery

Colleen McCarthy

Emily Santos

Adriano Silva