Locations & ATMs

Seekonk

Branch & ATM/ITM

25 Commerce Way
Seekonk, MA 02771

Phone: 774.991.6301
Fax: 774.991.6302

NYCE ATM

Get Directions

DaysLobbyITM*
Monday – Wednesday10:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday – Friday10:00 AM – 6:00 PM8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM – Noon8:30 AM – Noon

*An ITM is an Interactive Teller Machine. The intelligent machine works as an ATM or an ITM. To begin an ATM transaction, cardholders can simply insert their debit card and the ATM transaction will begin. Touching the screen will activate the ITM feature and the member will be connected to our ITM Specialist. Learn more about our ITM.

Fairhaven  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
123 Alden Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: 508.994.9971

Details

Fall River  |  Branch & ATM
1101 Stafford Road
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: 508.675.0612

Details

New Bedford  |  Branch & ATM/ITM
2926 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745
Phone: 508.984.3685

Details

2024 Holidays

New Year’s Day 
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Juneteenth 
Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day / Indigenous People’s Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day 
Wednesday, December 25